iHerb Deal

Happy Monday everyone! This weekend was filled with round 1 of holiday parties. A work party+birthday/holiday party at my apartment=a lazy Sunday. I did procure a great white elephant gift on Saturday; peppermint schnapps and candy-cane shot glasses. Looks like I will have to break out the hot chocolate soon!

Sunday was spent on the couch with B and the New England Patriots. I napped 2 times and recovered from the weekend just in time to check 1 item off of my weekend to do list: go grocery shopping. Why does it seem EVERYONE goes grocery shopping on Sunday nights? Are they procrastinators like me?

Speaking of grocery shopping, I wanted to share my new favorite website with you guys. iHerb is an online grocery store of sorts which sells everything from vitamins & supplements, organic household items, and grocery items at a slight discount. I buy a lot of my nut butters from them because I find that my local Whole Foods isn’t always the best at restocking the shelves once things sell out. I can also get them on iHerb at about a $2 discount. It is small, but it’s helpful when on a budget. They ship very quickly, and if you place an order over $20, the shipping is also FREE!

Since I love iHerb, I wanted to share a special code with you guys if you wanted to try it. Enter in the code: “KEB710” when you place your first order, and receive $5 off your total order! That’s a pretty sweet deal if you ask me. I just placed an order today – there will soon be more nut butter in my life!

Until tomorrow!

One thought on “iHerb Deal

  1. Thanks for sharing this site! Genius! Whole Foods is way overpriced compared to the organic/natural foods section at my old Wegmans in Ithaca.

Comments are closed.